Menu

School Directory

School Directory

Fr. Brian Warchola, Pastor

Mrs. Robin McMullen, Principal

Mrs. Tina Surkovich, Secretary
Email: tsurkovich@holynameelementary.org
Phone: 814-472-8817

Mrs. Carol Driskel, Business Manager
Email: cdriskel@holynameelementary.org
Phone: 814-472-8117

Ms. Mouser, Pre K
Email: kmouser@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Sloan, Pre K
Email: msloan@holynameelementary.org

Miss Kline, Kindergarten
Email: jkline@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Smithtro, Kindergarten 
Email: psmithtro@holynameelementary.org

Miss Chalich, First Grade
Email: achalich@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. E. Kline, First Grade
Email: ebender@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Link, Second Grade
Email: slink@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Kirsch, Third Grade
Email: skirsch@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Zearing, Fourth Grade
Email: szearing @holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Noonan, Fourth Grade
Email: jnoonan@holynameelementary.org

Mr. Bishop, Fifth Grade
Email: ebishop@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Smith, Fifth Grade
Email: jsmith@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Bassaro, Sixth GradeEmail: rbassaro@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. A. Kline, Seventh Grade

Email: akline@holynameelementary.org

Mr. Knepp, Seventh Grade
Email: pknepp@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Lykens, Eight Grade
Email: clykens@holynameelementary.org

Mr. Rhoades, Music
Email: brhoades@holynameelementary.org