Menu

School Directory

School Directory

Fr. Brian Warchola, Pastor

Mrs. Robin McMullen, Principal

Mrs. Tina Surkovich, Secretary
Email: tsurkovich@holynameelementary.org
Phone: 814-472-8817

Mrs. Lori Bender, Business Manager
Email: lbender@dioceseaj.org
Phone: 814-472-7244

Mrs. O’Farrell, Pre K
Email: mofarrell@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Sloan, Pre K
Email: msloan@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. E. Kline, Kindergarten

Email: ebender@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Smithtro, Kindergarten 
Email: psmithtro@holynameelementary.orrs. O’Farrell

Miss Chalich, First Grade
Email: achalich@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Neff, First Grade
Email: sneff@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Link, Second Grade
Email: slink@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Smith, Third Grade
Email: jsmith@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Uhler, Third Grade

Email: juhler@holynameelementary.org 

Mrs. Zearing, Fourth Grade
Email: szearing @holynameelementary.org

Mr. Bishop, Fifth Grade
Email: ebishop@holynameelementary.org

 

Mrs. Bassaro, Sixth GradeEmail: rbassaro@holynameelementary.org

Miss Myers, Seventh Grade

Email: amyers@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Lykens, Eight Grade
Email: clykens@holynameelementary.org

Miss Lamar, Art and Physical Education
Email: mlamar@holynameelementary.org 

Miss Scott, Spanish
Email: 

 

, Music
Email: