Menu

K-8 Teachers

K-8 Teachers

Mrs. E. Kline, Kindergarten
Email: ebender@holynameelementary.org 

Mrs. Smithtro, Kindergarten
Email: psmithtro@holynameelementary.org

Miss Chalich, First Grade
Email: achalich@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Neff, First Grade
Email: sneff@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Link, Second Grade
Email: slink@holynameelementary.org

 

Mrs. Smith, Third Grade

Email: jsmith@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Uhler, Third Grade

Email: juhler@holynameelementary.org 

Mrs. Zearing, Fourth Grade
Email: szearing@holynameelementary.org

Mr. Bishop, Fifth Grade
Email: ebishop@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Bassaro, Sixth Grade & Technology
Email: rbassaro@holynameelementary.org

Miss Myers, Seventh Grade 

Email: amyers@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Lykens, Eighth Grade
Email: clykens@holynameelementary.org

, Music
Email:

Miss Lamar, Art and Physical Education
Email: mlamar@holynameelementary.org 

Miss Scott, Spanish
Email: iscott@holynameelementary.org