K-8 Teachers

K-8 Teachers

Miss Kline, Kindergarten
Email: jkline@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Smithtro, Kindergarten
Email: psmithtro@holynameelementary.org

Miss Chalich, First Grade
Email: achalich@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Link, Second Grade
Email: slink@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. E. Kline, Third Grade
Email: ebender@holynameelemenaty.org 

Mrs. Kirsch, Third Grade
Email: skirsch@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Zearing, Fourth Grade
Email: szearing@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Noonan, Fourth Grade
Email: jnoonan@holynameelementary.org

Mr. Bishop, Fifth Grade
Email: ebishop@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Smith, Sixth Grade
Email: jsmith@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Bassaro, Sixth Grade & Technology
Email: rbassaro@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. A. Kline, Seventh Grade
Email: akline@holynameelementary.org

Mr. Knepp, Seventh Grade & Technology
Email: pknepp@holynameelementary.org

Mrs. Lykens, Eighth Grade
Email: clykens@holynameelementary.org

SR. Diana, Spanish
Email: dpolanco@holynameelementary.org

Mr. Rhoades, Music
Email: brhoades@holynameelementary.org